2nd Semester Admission 2024

Apply for 2nd Semester from 13 March to 31 May 2024

Important Notice

Latest ekit news

Ekit Latest News

Campus Management

DOBSONVILLE CAMPUS
Campus Manager: Ms. Mereko
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: 5604 Van Onselen Road | Dobsonville | 1863
Direct Lines: 010 141 4000
E-mail: dobson@swgc.co.za / merekoc@swgc.co.za

GEORGE TABOR CAMPUS
Campus Manager: Mr. Reuben Mosiane
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: 1440 Mncube Drive | Dube Village | 1801
Direct Lines: 010 141 5000
E-mail: gtabor@swgc.co.za / mosianer@swgc.co.za

MOLAPO CAMPUS
Campus Manager: Mr. Lesibana Setsiba
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: 1822 B Molele Street, Cnr Koma Road | Molapo | Soweto | 1801
Direct Lines: 010 141 8000
E-mail: molapo@swgc.co.za / sitsibal@swgc.co.za

ROODERPOORT CAMPUS
Campus Manager: Ms Kholofelo Mashale
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: No.3 Webber Street | Horizon View| Roodepoort | 1724
Direct Lines: 010 141 2000
E-mail: rdp@swgc.co.za / mashalek@swgc.co.za

ROODEPOORT WEST CAMPUS
Acting Campus Manager: Ms. Mary Mazomba
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: No.1 Hinda & Lawson Street | Roodepoort | 1724
Direct Lines: 010 141 3000
E-mail: rdpw@swgc.co.za / mazombam@swgc.co.za

TECHNISA CAMPUS
Acting Campus Manager: Ms. Sibongile Makhasa
Postal Address: Private bag x 07 | Pinegowrie, 2123
Physical Address: Huguenot Avenue & Main Street | Bordeaux | Randburg | 2194
Direct Lines: 010 141 1200 / 1
E-mail: tech@swgc.co.za / makhasas@swgc.co.za