Managers

UNIT MANAGERS

Marketing Manager: Mrs Patience Makhaphela
Mobile: 083 632 0651
E-mail: patience.makhaphela@swgc.co.za

Student Support Manager: Mr. Stephen Makhaphela
Mobile: 083 449 1141
E-mail: Stephen.Makhaphela@swgc.co.za

Human Resource Manager: Mr. Tebogo Mophaleng
Mobile: 073 950 7497
E-mail: tmophaleng@swgc.co.za

Finance and Supply Chain Manager(Acting):Hezekiel Simelane
Mobile: 072 341 9606
E-mail: simelaneh@swgc.co.za

Administration Manager (Acting): Ms Elizabeth Mtshali
Mobile: 083 632 0654
E-mail: mamanem@swgc.co.za

Curriculum Manager: Mr. Gerhard du Toit
Mobile: 083 395 4924
E-mail: gduit@swgc.co.za

Quality Assurance Manager: Mr. Wandi Magagula
Mobile: 082 579 7593
E-mail: wandim@swgc.co.za

Assistant Director HR, Marketing & Admin: Mr Thando Khuse
Mobile :086 176 8849
E-mail: khuset@swgc.co.za