Campus Management

CAMPUS MANAGERS

DOBSONVILLE CAMPUS
Campus Manager: Mrs. Busi Statu
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: 5604 Van Onselen Road | Dobsonville | 1863
Tel: 086 176 8849
Direct Lines: (011) 527-8300 / (010) 140-7942
Fax: (011) 988-9212
Mobile: 071 520 8966
E-mail: dobson@swgc.co.za / statub@swgc.co.za

GEORGE TABOR CAMPUS
Campus Manager: Mr. Reuben Mosiane
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: 1440 Mncube Drive | Dube Village | 1801
Tel: 086 176 8849
Direct Lines: 011 527 8300 / 010 140 7942
Fax: 011 982-5543
Mobile: 061 403 4431
E-mail: gtabor@swgc.co.za / mosianer@swgc.co.za

MOLAPO CAMPUS
Campus Manager: Mr. Sydwell Manthata
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: 1822 B Molele Street, CnrKoma Road | Molapo | Soweto | 1801
Tel: 086 176 8849
Direct Lines: 011 527 8300 / 010 140 7942
Fax: 011 984-0136
Mobile: 083 632 0652
E-mail: molapo@swgc.co.za / manthatas@swgc.co.za

ROODERPOORT CAMPUS
Campus Manager: Ms Kholofelo Mashale
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: No.3 Webber Street | Horizon View| Roodepoort | 1724
Tel: 086 176 8849
Direct Lines: 011 527 8300 / 010 140 7942
Fax: 011 763-5937
Mobile: 083 449 1142
E-mail: rdp@swgc.co.za / mashalek@swgc.co.za

ROODEPOORT WEST CAMPUS
Campus Manager: Ms. Mary Mazomba
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: No.1 Hinda & Lawson Street | Roodepoort | 1724
Tel: 086 176 8849
Direct Lines: 011 527 8300 / 010 140 7942
Fax: 011 766-4214
E-mail: rdpw@swgc.co.za / mazobam@swgc.co.za

TECHNISA CAMPUS
Campus Manager: Mr. Johannes Makola
Postal Address: Private bag x 07 | Pinegowrie, 2123
Physical Address: Huguenot Avenue & Main Street | Bordeaux | Randburg | 2194
Tel: 082 579 7593086 176 8849
Direct Lines: 011 527 8300 / 010 140 7942
Fax: 011 886-7718
Mobile:  083 444 5632
E-mail: tech@swgc.co.za / makolaj@swgc.co.za