Broader Management Team

Broader Management Structure

BMT 2017 structure

Principal : Mr DL Nkosi
Mobile: 082  892 1106
Email: nkosidl@swgc.co.za

Deputy Principal: Corporate Affairs & Planning: Mr A Schlemmer
Mobile: 082 045 3327
E-mail: schlemmera@swgc.co.za

Deputy Principal: Corporate Affairs: Mr MJ Monyamane
Mobile: 083 395 4923
Email: monyamanej@swgc.co.za

Chief Financial Officer: Mr Piwe Khona Makaula
Mobile: 083 647 9752
E-mail: makaulap@swgc.co.za

Assistant Director HR, Marketing & Admin: Mr T Khuse
Mobile: 072 821 0873
Email: khuset@swgc.co.za

Marketing Manager: Mrs. P Makhaphela
Mobile: 083 632 0651
Email: makhaphelap@swgc.co.za

Acting Student Support Manager: Mr Tshepo Madubung
Mobile: 083 449 1141
E-mail: madubungt@swgc.co.za

Administration Manager (Acting): Ms. E Mtshali
Mobile: 083 632 0654
Email: mamanem@swgc.co.za

Curriculum Manager: Vacant

Academic Manager: 
Mr TM Sekobane
Mobile:
 074 820 2382
E-mail: sekobanet@swgc.co.za

Quality Assurance Manager: Mr. W Magagula
Mobile: 082 579 7593
Email: wandim@swgc.co.za


Campus Manager: Mrs. B Statu
Mobile: 071 520 8966
Email: dobson@swgc.co.za

Campus Manager: Mr. R Mosiane
Mobile: 061 403 4431
Email: gtabor@swgc.co.za

New Business Development Unit Manager: Mr. S Matende
Email: matendes@swgc.co.za

Campus Manager: Mr. S Manthata
Mobile: 083 632 0652 
Email: molapo@swgc.co.za

Acting Campus Manager: Ms. SK Mashale
Mobile: 083 449 1142
Email: rdp@swgc.co.za

Acting Campus Manager: Ms. M Mazomba
Mobile: 083 444 5632
Email: rdpw@swgc.co.za

Curriculum Manager: Mr. Gerhard du Toit
Mobile: 083 395 4924

Campus Manager: Mr. J Makola
Mobile: 083 444 5632
Email: tech@swgc.co.za

Quality Assurance Manager: Mr. Wandi Magagula
Mobile: 082 579 7593