Directions

dir_headoffice

Head Office
Principal/CEO: Mr. Dan L Nkosi
Mobile: 082 892 1106
E-mail: nkosidl@swgc.co.za

Deputy Principal: Academic Affairs & Operations – Mr. Joey Monyamane
Mobile: 082 445 3327
E-mail: joeym@swgc.co.za

Deputy Principal: Corporate Affairs and Planning – Mr. Andre Schlemmer
Mobile: 083 395 4923
E-mail: aschlemmer@swgc.co.za

Assistant Director – Human Resource, Marketing and Administration: Mr Thando Khuse
Mobile: 0861768849
E-mail: tkhuse@gmail.com

Postal Address:Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817

Physical Address:1822 A Molele Street | C/oKoma Road |Molapo| Soweto
Tell: 086 176 8849
Tell: 011 527 8300 / 010 140 7942
Fax: 011 984 1262
Email: headoffice@swgc.co.za

UNIT MANAGERS AT HEAD OFFICE
Marketing Manager: Mrs Patience Makhaphela
Mobile: 083 632 0651
E-mail: patience.makhaphela@swgc.co.za

Student Support Manager: Mr. Stephen Makhaphela
Mobile: 083 449 1141
E-mail: Stephen.Makhaphela@swgc.co.za

Human Resource Manager: Mr. Tebogo Mophaleng
Mobile: 073 950 7497
E-mail: tmophaleng@swgc.co.za

Finance and Supply Chain Manager (Acting) :Hezekial Simelane(Acting)
Mobile: 086 176 8849
E-mail: simelaneh@swgc.co.za

Administration Manager (Acting): Ms Elizabeth Mtshali
Mobile: 083 632 0654
E-mail: mamanem@swgc.co.za

CONTACT  CENTRE
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: Office no. 9, 2nd Floor |Walter Sisulu Square of Dedication
Corner Klip Valley and Union Road| Kliptown, SOWETO
Tell: 0861768849
Fax:02294501881
Email: callcentre@swgc.co.za

dir_dobsonville (1)

Dobsonville Campus
Campus Manager: Mrs. Busi Statu
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: 5604 Van Onselen Road | Dobsonville | 1863
Tel: 086 176 8849
Direct Lines: (011) 527-8300 / (010) 140-7942
Fax: (011) 988-9212
Mobile: 071 520 8966
E-mail: dobson@swgc.co.za

George Tabor Campus
Campus Manager: Mr. Reuben Mosiane
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: 1440 Mncube Drive | Dube Village | 1801
Tel: 086 176 8849
Direct Lines: 011 527 8300 / 010 140 7942
Fax: 011 982-5543
Mobile: 061 403 4431
E-mail: gtabor@swgc.co.za

Molapo Campus
Campus Manager: Mr. Sydwell Manthata
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: 1822 B Molele Street, CnrKoma Road | Molapo | Soweto | 1801
Tel:086 176 8849
Direct Lines: 011 527 8300 / 010 140 7942
Fax: 011 984-0136
Mobile: 083 632 0652
E-mail: molapo@swgc.co.za

map_roodepoort (1)

Roodepoort Campus
Campus Manager: Mr.Clayton Marais (Acting)
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: No.3 Webber Street | Horizon View| Roodepoort | 1724
Tel: 086 176 8849
Direct Lines: 011 527 8300 / 010 140 7942
Mobile: 083 449 1142
Fax: 011 763-5937
E-mail: rdp@swgc.co.za

New Business Development Unit Manager: Mr. David Thaga
Mobile: 083 395 4919

Curriculum Manager: Mr. Gerhard du Toit
Mobile: 083 395 4924

Roodepoort West Campus
Campus Manager: Mrs. Moipone Mashile
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: No.1 Hinda & Lawson Street | Roodepoort | 1724
Tel: 086 176 8849
Direct Lines: 011 527 8300 / 010 140 7942
Fax: 011 766-4214
Mobile: 082 413 9912
E-mail: rdpw@swgc.co.za

technisa

Technisa Campus
Campus Manager: Mr. Johannes Makola
Mobile: 083 444 5632

Quality Assurance Manager: Mr. Wandi Magagula
Mobile: 082 579 7593

Postal Address: Private bag x 07 | Pinegowrie, 2123
Physical Address: Huguenot Avenue & Main Street | Bordeaux | Randburg | 2194
Tel: 082 579 7593086 176 8849
Direct Lines: 011 527 8300 / 010 140 7942
Fax: 011 886-7718
E-mail: tech@swgc.co.za